Morning Inspiration

I woke up this morning inspired to juice.  So I pulled out my juicer and some delicious veggies and fruits. I did’t follow a recipe, but went with what I had in the fridge and thought would taste great together. I converted these:

into this:

Yum…Bottoms Up!

In case you inspiration grabs you, check out these recipes for green drinks:

And finally, I leave you with Chris Carr, made famous by her documentary Crazy Sexy Cancer making her Make Juice Not War Green Drink from her cookbook Crazy Sexy Diet.

Have a Green Day!

What do you think?

